Put a cork in it…

…as the cork floors are now finished. Laying the parts around and under the steps was a b#@%* but I think I did a pretty good job. All in all, I’d recommend this cork flooring product and would use it again.

IMG_6315

All that’s left is the bathroom floor (all 15 sq. feet of it!) and some trim work and I’m basically done with construction. I’m starting to look for a place to locate my tiny home, so if you have any leads in Marin, Sonoma or Monterey counties, please send them my way.

Here’s a flyer I’d appreciate your sharing with any friends and family with land. I’ll pay a finder’s fee if I end up locating in a place you refer:

Temporary site wanted for tiny vacation house on wheels

Leave a Reply

