Utility Player

My alter ego must be “Joe the Plumber” as I continue working on the tiny house plumbing and propane systems. Taking a break from the shower install, I moved my attention to building a platform on the trailer tongue to house my water and propane tanks. I got a great deal on a 35 gallon freshwater tank at the new Tractor Supply store in Watsonville and a Shurflo water pump from Amazon:

Tanked up!
Tanked up!

I painted the platform today and added sides. For accessibility for refilling the water tank and switching out the propane tank, I’m planning on doors on the front and in the roof to be added.

IMG_6120

Leave a Reply

